Infinite x MTV K First Showcase

Download Vitalic’s “Rave Age Minimix” Free

Download Vitalic’s “Rave Age Minimix” Free

By Halley Bondy | November 19, 2012

If you missed Vitalic’s explosive album release Rave Age last week, you can preview each track for free on the new Rave Age Minimix, and if you’re a fan of 40-second electronic dance song blips, you can also download it for free.

Stream and download Rave Age Minimix here.

Rave Age tracklist:
1 – Rave Kids Go
2 – Stamina
3 – Fade Away
4 – Vigipirate
5 – Under Your Sun
6 – No More Sleep
7 – Nexus
8 – The March of Skabah
9 – Lucky Star
10 – La Mort Sur Le Dancefloor
11 – Next I’m Ready
12 – The Legend of Kaspar Hauser

Return to Blog